The information on this blog/ site is for information purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. This advice is not meant to diagnosis, treat or cure any disease. Watcher is not a medical doctor, just a health-nut who is passionate about helping fellow humans improve their health.

You should always consult with your physician or healthcare professional before acting on any information you read on this blog/ site. Or before breathing, riding a bike or heck maybe even combing your hair.

Welcome,

Thanks for stopping over. The purpose of this site is to provide free tips and advice for alternative or natural health solutions. If you are here you must be interested in learning about natural health or alternative therapies. My vision is to provide the public with the tools and resources necessary to regain or improve their health. I envision having videos, recipes, products and guest writers. Anything and everything to provide the best information I can.

There will be a learning curve for me getting acquainted

and up to sped with the features and functions of WordPress. I hope that you’ll be able to excuse my mistakes and take away the “message”.

If you don’t find this information useful I apologize. I do the best that I can. I wish you success where ever you choose to receive your information. All I ask is that you are respectful of my intent. Trolls and haters please move along. We know your system and we won’t engage.

Today marks the 36 year anniversary of the assassination of my hero John Lennon. Because of that I felt today was a good day to launch this blog/ site.

So that’s about it for now. Please stay tuned for updates and posts.

To health,

Watcher

Leave a Reply

